Vertriebsbereich

Kontrastmittelinjektoren

Christoph Brümmer
Leitung Verkauf Deutschland
0173 9297320
C.Bruemmer@ulrichmedical.com

Andreas Hünken
Vertrieb Nord
0171 2402885
A.Huenken@ulrichmedical.com

Kai Kammering
Vertrieb NRW-West
0160 90189824
k.kammering@ulrichmedical.com

Martin Metzger
Vertrieb Süd-West
0152 29919667
M.Metzger@ulrichmedical.com

Stefan Rupprecht
Vertrieb Ost
0176 10038226
S.Rupprecht@ulrichmedical.com

Tim Gies
Vertrieb NRW-Ost
0171 2401141
T.Gies@ulrichmedical.com

Margit Krafczyk
Vertrieb Süd-Ost
0176 10148916
M.Krafczyk@ulrichmedical.com

Gebietsleitung Jens Nikelski
Director Sales International
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 176 1006 8696
j.nikelski@ulrichmedical.com

Sebastian Funk
International Area Sales Manager
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 173 9297 657
S.Funk@ulrichmedical.com

Michael Muhl
International Area Sales Manager
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 176 1008 5089
M.Muhl@ulrichmedical.com

Gebietsleitung Thomas Jooss
Director Sales International
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 176 1011 1812
T.Jooss@ulrichmedical.com

Frank Fonferek
International Area Sales Manager
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 151 1248 1078
F.Fonferek@ulrichmedical.com

Stefan Schneiderhan
International Area Sales Manager
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 160 2802 880
S.Schneiderhan@ulrichmedical.com

Viktor Patoka
International Area Sales Manager
Contrast Media Injectors
+49 151 1902 3181
V.Patoka@ulrichmedical.com

Ulrich Medical France SAS
25, Boulevard Victor Hugo – Aristote
31770 Colomiers, France
+33 5 3450 9102
info@ulrichmedicalfrance.com